My first blog πŸ’—

Hey guys !!! This is my first ever blog on WordPress and I’m very very excited about it ! πŸ˜€ I love to write, basically there are a million things which I want to share with the world. I like to look at life in it’s subtle nature. Love the things which make me feel alive, be it movies, songs, people, or myself ☺ Stay with me and you will see a hell lot of things from things which can crackle a smile , fall in love, have fun , the ups and downs and also understand the amazingness with which life comes.Β And yes I had a blog but it’s like way back , and I was a teenager then and now I’m quite an adult πŸ˜€ . I’m really looking forward to sharing with you guys about my musings, fantasies and realities of life and interacting with you as I love to learn and grow from it. You are welcome to giving me any constructive feedbacks. A big thank you for coming to my blog and stay tuned…πŸ’–

Here are a few of my favourite quotes hope you have fun reading them 😊:

I have many problems in my life but my lips don’t know that, they always smile.

It’s not how big the house is, it’s how happy the home is.

Charity begins at home.

The first rule of kindness is to be kind to yourself.

Believe in yourself dear because if you won’t, who will?

Life can be tragedy from close up but is comedy from long shot.

And what I believe is that, have faith in yourself, it can move mountains, love yourself , have dreams and work for it, take risks and learn from it, live, love, laugh. Have fun!! Keep going my lovelies 😎

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “My first blog πŸ’—

Leave a Reply

